bootstrap theme
Mobirise
Mobirise

Our Contacts

Address:

3123 Research Blvd, Suite 150
Dayton, OH 45420

Working Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30 -4:30 EST

Drop us a Line

Use the form below to contact us

Our Team

Mary Ontko

President & CEO
mary.onko@wright.edu
(937) 775-1351

Amy Dempe

Regulatory Director
amy.dempe@wright.edu
(937) 775-1364

Karen Dickerson

Projects DIrector
Karen.l.Dickerson@wright.edu
(937) 775-1365

DeDe Vencill

Quality Director
dedra.vencill@wright.edu
(937) 775-1352

Biza Munoz-Brito

Administrative Specialist
biza.munoz-brito@wright.edu
(937) 775-1350

Rose-Ann Prince

Regulatory Coordinator
rose-ann.prince@wright.edu
(937) 775-1354

Michele Hamann

Pharmacy Coordinator
michele.hamann@wright.edu
(937) 775-1368

Sharon Morgan

Research Coordinator
sharon.morgan@wright.edu
(937) 775-1361

Amanda Kincaid

Research Coordinator
amanda.kincaid@wright.edu
(937) 775-1370

Gwen Fleming

Research Coordinator
gwendolyn.fleming@wright.edu
(937) 775-1363

Melanie Iris

Research Coordinator
melanie.iris@wright.edu
(937) 775-1372

Diane Phillips

Research Associate
diane.n.phillips@wright.edu
(937) 775-1367

Michelle Kinney

Research Coordinator
michelle.Kinney@wright.edu
(937) 775-1369

FOLLOW US!

Mobirise